Spring Showcase

Spring Showcase 2016 Back in Spring we got together with a team of talented suppliers to host our third...

Spring Showcase 2016

Back in Spring we got together with a team of talented suppliers to host our third Spring Showcase at Bawdon Lodge Farm in association with Benessamy Events & Weddings. We always love these events as it gives us our own opportunity to play with the tipis and try new things, work with our industry friends that are a real talented bunch and of course meet lots of gorgeous couples and their families.

When planning the showcase it sometimes can feel like we are planning your own wedding, making decisions on styling talking to all the different suppliers, thats why it is always so important that we surround ourselves with a team of suppliers that you know are awesome and can share our vision, but more importantly we know you will enjoy working with them too.

Here is a look at the showcase, if you attended you might even see yourself in the photos. We were lucky enough to work with two photographers Christopher Terry Photography & Ed Brown Photography and the film maker Chris from Perfect Moment Films who captured the whole weekend perfectly, enjoy;

PHOTO BOOTH

Did you hop in the caravan of love? Vintage Booth were capturing your photos in Ellie their cute photo booth caravan. See if you can spot yourselves and lets be honest even the suppliers could not resist a photo or two;

THE TEAM

Here are some fun snaps of the suppliers that helped make this weekend happen, have a little scroll through

SUPPLIERS WHO MADE IT HAPPEN

Photographer | Ed Brown Photographer | www.edbrownphotography.co.uk
Photographer | Christopher Terry Photography | www.christopherterryweddings.co.uk
Videographer | Perfect Moment Films | www.perfectmomentfilms.co.uk
Tipis | Sami Tipi | www.samitipi.co.uk
Venue | Bawdon Lodge Farm | www.bawdonlodgefarm.co.uk
Event Planner | Benessamy Weddings & Events | www.benessamy.co.uk
Stylist | Tickety Boo Events | www.ticketybooevents.co.uk
Florist | Emily Wisher | www.emilywisherartisanflorist.co.uk
Cakes & Treats | Yummy Little Cakes | www.yummylittlecakes.co.uk
Stationery & Sign Writing | Polly & Me | www.facebook.com/PollyAndMeUK
Caterer | Thomas The Caterer | www.yummylittlecakes.co.uk
Day One Band | The Burgundys | www.theburgundys.co.uk
Day Two Band | Mansfield Avenue | www.mansfieldavenueband.com
Ceremony Company – My Perfect Ceremony | www.myperfectceremony.co.uk
Bell Tents | Bell Bliss | www.bellbliss.co.uk
Vintage Ice-Cream Tricycle | Honeybees Vintage Teas | www.honeybeesvintageteas.co.uk
Hair Stylist | Donna Rhodes | www.athomewithyourhairstylist.co.uk
VW Coffee | The Split Screen Coffee | www.thesplitscreencoffee.co.uk
VW Transportation | The Beige Bay | www.facebook.com/thebeigebay
Entertainment | Flambe Circus | www.flambecircus.co.uk
Magician | Paul Grundle | www.weddingcorporatemagician.co.uk
Photobooth – Vintage Booth – www.vintage-booth.co.uk
Vintage Bar | Past To Present | www.pasttopresentvintagehire.co.uk
Light Boxes | Florence & Bow | www.etsy.com/uk/shop/FlorenceandBow
Lanterns | ZaZa Homes | www.zazahomes.co.uk
Table Linen | Executive Linen | www.executivelinen.co.uk

Check availability for your date!

Your Estimated Date